Things I Love: Too Faced Eye Shadow with Instructions!

8 Dec

I love to put makeup on and play dress up, but I admit I am not very good at it and most of my makeup just sits unused. But now I have found great makeup that comes with instructions! Too Faced has eye shadow kits that come complete with cards explaining how to use the colors you have. They have instructions for natural, smokey, romantic, day, night, fashion, etc.  You won’t believe how easy they are to use- AND there are pictures! 🙂

I got a great deal on a eye shadow, blush, and gloss set WITH instructions at Sephora! Happy Shopping!

Leave a Reply

