Octomom Caught on Tape Saying Bad, Bad Things!

20 Jul

After vehemently denying that the interview ever took place, an audio tape has surfaced where it’s pretty clear Octomom says “I am absolutely DISGUSTED by babies” 

In that same recording she goes on to say:  “Whenever I hear a baby cry, I cringe. I do not like babies.” Nadya continues, “I am absolutely disgusted by babies. They make me sick … I don’t even look at them. I have to look away.”

TMZ has posted the audio to their site, you can check it out here!

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

