Lady Gaga Rules the World and I Make Puppy Songs!

20 May

In honor of Lady Gaga nabbing the Number One spot on Forbes’ Magazine’s list of the 100 Most Powerful Celebrities, I thought I would share my “sickness” with you. At least that’s what Dexter calls it, I think of it more like a creative way of expressing my love for my dog (son) Romeo.

I love Lady Gaga and pop music…with that said, I also love to hold dance parties in my bedroom with Romeo. We crank up the iTunes and dance around – it’s actually pretty cute. But the cuteness aka sickness doesn’t stop there…I change the lyrics to make them about Romeo! Dexter says this makes me “sick in the head”…really? I think it’s perfectly normal for a 28-year-old to sing songs about her dog giving her kisses at the top of her lungs while dancing with him!

Puppy Face

Music By Lady Gaga, Lyrics by Taylor Scott

Can’t read my,
Can’t read my
No he can’t read my puppy face
(she’s got to love nobody)
Can’t read my
Can’t read my
No he can’t read my puppy face
(she’s got to love nobody)

P-p-p-puppy face, p-p-puppy face
(Mum mum mum mah)
P-p-p- puppy face, p-p- puppy face
(Mum mum mum mah)

***************************

Bad Romeo

Music By Lady Gaga, Lyrics by Taylor Scott

Roh-roh-oh-oh-oh!
Romey-Romeo-mo-oh!
Ga-ga-ooh-la-la!
Let’s do the Romo!

Roh-roh-oh-oh-oh!
Romey-Romeo-mo-oh!
Ga-ga-ooh-la-la!
Let’s do the Romo!

I want your puppy
I want your kissees
I want your everything
As long as it’s free
I want your Rome
Rome-Rome-Rome
I want your Rome!

***************************

Puppy Born This Way

Music By Lady Gaga, Lyrics by Taylor Scott

Oh there ain’t no other way
Puppy I was born this way
Puppy I was born this way
Oh there ain’t no other way
Puppy I was born-
I’m on the right track, puppy
I was born this way

***************************

Keep on Lickin’ Til The World Ends

Music By Britney Spears, Lyrics by Taylor Scott

See The Puppy
We Ain’t Stoppin’
Keep On Lickin’ Till The World Ends
If You Feel It Let It Happen
Keep On Lickin’ Till The World Ends
Keep On Lickin’ Till The World Ends
Keep On Lickin’ Till The World Ends

WOAH OH OH OH OH OH WOAH OH OH OH…

See The Puppy
He Ain’t Stoppin’
Keep On Lickin’ Till The World Ends
If You See Him Let It Happen
Keep On Lickin’ Till The World Ends

***************************

I Just Came to Say Romo!

Music By Martin Solveig, Lyrics by Taylor Scott

yea i think you’re cute – but i really think that you should know
i just came to say Romo!
Romo
Romo
Romo

**************************

So does this make me crazy? I really think people would buy a CD of Dog Pop songs!!! It’s way better than Kidz Bop!

Leave a Reply

