Wedding Dresses at Costco!?

3 Mar

When I first heard that Costco was going to sell wedding dresses, I’ll admit that I was a little skeptical. I mean who wants to purchase the most important dress they’ll ever wear at the same place you buy frozen eggrolls and feminine products in bulk? Well, I will be the first to admit I was wrong. Check out this ad:

I think that’s a pretty dress! That might be the only good-looking one they’re selling but if it’s a good deal, buy it! The rumor is that Kirstie Kelly’s designs normally run up to $4,000, but at Costco the six different styles will range in price from $600 to $1,399. Wanna grab one? So far you can only try them on by appointment only at select stores.

Leave a Reply

