A good dog is hard to find…

26 Jan

I LOVE my dog Romeo and I LOVE my boyfriend, but I don’t know if I could choose between the two when it came down to it!

Seriously, look how cute my two boys are! Too CUTE!

An AP-Petside survey asked if you had to dump your partner or your pet, which would it be?  1 out of 7 people (14%) would choose their pet over their significant other…WOW!

We took some calls and text messages about this on the show this morning, and quite a few said they would choose the pet over their wife/husband/boyfriend/girlfriend! One caller said she dumped her husband of 23 years for her horses, and I got a Facebook message saying a good dog is hard to find, but women come a dime a dozen.

Here is the entire article from Yahoo! News: http://news.yahoo.com/s/ap/20110125/ap_on_re_us/us_fea_pets_giving_up_pets

Leave a Reply

