Trenta FAIL!

18 Jan

So we’ve been talking about this new “Trenta” drink size at Starbucks, and Justin volunteered me to go buy a few for us to try on the show.  I take everyone’s orders: Iced Tea for Ron, Skinny Vanilla Latte for me, and a White Mocha Cinnamon Dulce Latte with Whipped Cream for Mr. Fancy Pants Frazell. Well I get to Starbucks and my Barista friend, Shannon, tells me that the “Trenta” is only for Iced Coffee and Iced Tea! WTH!? So change of plans, I order Iced Coffee for myself and Friz.

I get back to the studio, and Justin says he doesn’t drink Iced Coffee…he tries it, makes a face, and now ALL 31 OUNCES is wasted! FAIL!

I, on the other hand, am enjoying my 31 ounces of Iced Coffee. I have already downed about 12 ounces from earlier this morning…I have a feeling it’s going to be a LONG day!

Want to know more about the “Trenta”? CLICK HERE!

Leave a Reply

