Time to Milk a Goat Again!

14 Jan

Well, it’s that time of the year for the Fort Worth Stock Show & Rodeo and also time for the Celebrity Goat Milking Contest! And yes, the term celebrity is used pretty loosely as Justin and I will be competing. Last year we came in somewhere between last and dead last…but this year I am doing my homework. I have been Googling how to milk a goat all morning, and taking suggestions. (Leave your suggestion by commenting below)

You can come out and cheer for me and Justin this Sat. (Jan. 15) at 5:45 in the Cattle Arena. We’ll be competing against Ron & Brian from our sister station 92.1 KTFW,  DJ’s from other stations, and local TV personalities. BUT if you can’t make it out, I have asked Dexter to film the whole thing and I will post it here by Monday.

Here are some nice how-to photos from the web LOL!:

Leave a Reply

